Time

Connect with us

4D Lotto Result

Updated 4D lotto results Wednesday, 24 July, 2024

4-Digit Latto, Check here for the latest results from the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office about the PCSO 4D lotto results for today and yesterday. The PCSO 4D lotto results today/ yesterday can be found on the official website of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office. It provides the latest update on the winning numbers and the corresponding prizes for each category. Players can easily access this information to check if they have won and claim their winnings accordingly.

The 4D Lotto Draws.

Schedule of Draws: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 9:00 p.m

Time

4D Lotto Result Monday, 22 July, 2024
Winning Combination
()
-----
First prizePHP 10,000.00
Number of Winner(s) 0
Previous day Result History of 4D Lotto Friday, 19 July, 2024
Winning Combination
()
7-1-8-1

4D Lotto Result

4D Lotto Results (Previous)

Draw Date Winning Numbers
Monday, 6 November, 2023 --
Friday, 3 November 2023 8-2-3-4
November 1, 2023, Wednesday 4-5-1-5
October 30, 2023 6-2-3-0
October 27, 2023, Friday 3-5-7-7
October 23, 2023, Monday 0-1-5-3
October 20, 2023, Friday 5-4-6-1
October 18, 2023, Wednesday 5-8-3-1
October 16, 2023, Monday 5-8-3-1
October 13, 2023, Friday 5-2-9-0
October 11, 2023, Wednesday 0-5-7-7
October 9, 2023, Monday 6-6-3-0
October 6, 2023, Friday 3-1-7-4
October 04, 2023 (Wednesday) 3-5-3-4
Oct 2, 2023 2-2-7-0
Sep 29, 2023 7-6-0-3
Sep 27, 2023 2-9-2-8
Sep 25, 2023 8-0-8-7
Sep 22, 2023 5-7-4-0
Sep 20, 2023 9-9-0-5
Sep 18, 2023 1-4-5-0
Sep 18, 2023 1-4-5-0
Sep 15, 2023 9-5-1-4
Sep 13, 2023 3-9-4-7
Sep 11, 2023 3-5-3-4
Sep 8, 2023 6-1-6-8
Sep 6, 2023 1-4-8-7
Sep 4, 2023 4-8-6-0
Sep 1, 2023 0-5-9-4

The PCSO also Draw.